LES FAVORIS DE FILOU

LAINE MÉRINOS

COLLECTION ESSENTIELLE

NOUVEAU

COQUES POUR IPHONE

BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE

BONNETS

CHAUSSETTES

VOTRE COMPAGNON DE POCHE PERSONNEL

ÉLÉVATION D’INSPIRATION

BOUSSOLE DE FILOU

STREETFASHION
Style ou confort ? Une question qui est familière à la plupart des passionnés de mode. Préférez-vous bien paraitre ou avez-vous besoin de se sentir à l’aise plus que tout ? Eh bien, nous disons est-il trop demandé pour les deux ? Chez Baron Filou, nous nous engageons à offrir un maximum de confort et de durabilité, tout en maintenant notre célèbre mode ours.

PRODUCTION RESPECTUEUSE DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT
Chaque vêtement qui n’estant pas vendus équitablement et produit de façon durable est fabriqué au détriment des gens et de l’environnement. L’amour pour nos semblables et pour notre unique planète est au sommet de l’agenda du baron Filou. La mode change rapidement, tout comme le climat. Avec l’utilisation privilégiée de matériaux recyclés et écologiquement neutres, fabriqués dans des conditions de production équitables et responsables, nous voulons contribuer à la standardisation de ce type de mode.

NOUS UTILISONS DU COTON 100 % organique
Notre décision d’utiliser du coton 100 % organique permet d’économiser de l’eau, de l’énergie et des émissions de carbone. Bien que nous ne soyons qu’une seule marque, notre objectif est de diffuser la notoriété et d’encourager davantage de marques à emboîter le pas et, en fin de compte, à avoir un impact positif durable sur la planète.

QUESTIONS ET COMMENTAIRES
Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de notre marque ou de nos produits, nous aimerions avoir de vos nouvelles ! Vous trouverez de nombreuses réponses dans notre FAQ. Si vous ne trouvez pas la bonne réponse à votre question, écrivez-nous à contact@baronfilou.com.

Visitez-nous

MATCH IT

115.00
115.00
115.00
115.00
115.00
115.00

FAVORIS DE FILOU

LAINE MÉRINOS

VOTRE COMPAGNON DE POCHE PERSONNEL

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE ÉDITION

ÉLÉVATION D’INSPIRATION

STREETFASHION

Style ou confort ? Une question qui est familière à la plupart des passionnés de mode. Préférez-vous bien paraitre ou avez-vous besoin de se sentir à l’aise plus que tout ? Eh bien, nous disons est-il trop demandé pour les deux ? Chez Baron Filou, nous nous engageons à offrir un maximum de confort et de durabilité, tout en maintenant notre célèbre mode ours.

PRODUCTION RESPECTUEUSE DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

Chaque vêtement qui n’estant pas vendus équitablement et produit de façon durable est fabriqué au détriment des gens et de l’environnement. L’amour pour nos semblables et pour notre unique planète est au sommet de l’agenda du baron Filou. La mode change rapidement, tout comme le climat. Avec l’utilisation privilégiée de matériaux recyclés et écologiquement neutres, fabriqués dans des conditions de production équitables et responsables, nous voulons contribuer à la standardisation de ce type de mode.

NOUS UTILISONS DU COTON 100 % organique

Notre décision d’utiliser du coton 100 % organique permet d’économiser de l’eau, de l’énergie et des émissions de carbone. Bien que nous ne soyons qu’une seule marque, notre objectif est de diffuser la notoriété et d’encourager davantage de marques à emboîter le pas et, en fin de compte, à avoir un impact positif durable sur la planète.

QUESTIONS ET COMMENTAIRES

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de notre marque ou de nos produits, nous aimerions avoir de vos nouvelles ! Vous trouverez de nombreuses réponses dans notre FAQ. Si vous ne trouvez pas la bonne réponse à votre question, écrivez-nous à contact@baronfilou.com.

VISITES-NOUS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER

ET RECEVEZ 10 % DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

SPRING / SUMMER 2022
COLLECTION

FILOU’S FAVORITES

THE SPRING/SUMMER 2022 COLLECTION

YOUR PERSONAL POCKET COMPANION

INSPIRATION ELEVATION

FILOU’S COMPASS

STREETFASHION
Style or comfort? A question that is familiar with most fashion enthusiasts. Do you prefer to look good without exception or do you need to feel comfortable more than anything? Well, we say is it too much to ask for both? At Baron Filou, we are dedicated to providing maximum comfort and durability, whilst holding down our notorious bear fashion.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY PRODUCTION
Every single garment that is not traded fairly and produced sustainably is made at the expense of people and the environment. The love for our fellow human beings and for our unique planet is at the top of Baron Filou´s agenda. Fashion changes quickly, as does the climate.  With the preferred use of recycled and ecologically neutral materials, manufactured under fair and responsible production conditions, we want to contribute to standardizing this kind of fashion.

WE USE 100% ORGANIC COTTON
Our decision to use 100% organic cotton is saving water, energy and carbon emissions. Albeit we are just one brand, our aim is to spread awareness and encourage more brands to follow suit and ultimately make a real long-lasting positive impact to the planet.

QUESTIONS & FEEDBACK
If you have questions or feedback about our brand or products, we would love to hear from you! Many questions are answered within our FAQs. If you couldn´t find the right answer to your question, write us at contact@baronfilou.com.

SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER

AND RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Baron Filou newsletter and be informed about product releases, exclusive deals and the latest news. By registering, I accept the Baron Filou data protection information and give my consent to the data collection, storage and processing described therein.

VISIT US

YOUR FAVOURITE POCKET COMPANION

CHOOSE YOUR EDITION

INSPIRATION ELEVATION

FILOU`S COMPASS

STREETFASHION
Style or comfort? A question that is familiar with most fashion enthusiasts. Do you prefer to look good without exception or do you need to feel comfortable more than anything? Well, we say is it too much to ask for both? At Baron Filou, we are dedicated to providing maximum comfort and durability, whilst holding down our notorious bear fashion.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY PRODUCTION
Every single garment that is not traded fairly and produced sustainably is made at the expense of people and the environment. The love for our fellow human beings and for our unique planet is at the top of Baron Filou´s agenda. Fashion changes quickly, as does the climate.  With the preferred use of recycled and ecologically neutral materials, manufactured under fair and responsible production conditions, we want to contribute to standardizing this kind of fashion.

WE PREFER 100% ORGANIC COTTON
Our decision to use 100% organic cotton means that we can potentially save water, energy and carbon emissions. Albeit we are just one brand, our aim is to spread awareness and encourage more brands to follow suit and ultimately make a real long-lasting positive impact to the planet.

QUESTIONS & FEEDBACK
If you have any questions or feedback about our brand or products, please let us know. Maybe you can already find the right answer under our FAQs. Otherwise just write to us at contact@baronfilou.com.

ALSO VISIT US ON